Online Music Together® Learning

Jennene Estes
Your Home (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
Start Date: July 3
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Sept 4

Register

While in the midst of the Corona Virus we are offering classes to our Little Tots families virutally. These classes will be 15-25 minutes long and offered five - six times a week. Please join our private Facebook group so you can access the zoom meeting passes.

Upcoming Meetings
07/03/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/03/20 10:00 AM
07/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/10/20 10:00 AM
07/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/17/20 10:00 AM
07/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/24/20 10:00 AM
07/31/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/31/20 10:00 AM
08/07/20    10:00 AM Friday 08/07/20 10:00 AM
08/14/20    10:00 AM Friday 08/14/20 10:00 AM
08/21/20    10:00 AM Friday 08/21/20 10:00 AM
08/28/20    10:00 AM Friday 08/28/20 10:00 AM
09/04/20    10:00 AM Friday 09/04/20 10:00 AM