Online Music Together® Learning

Sarah Issaelkhoury
Your Home (location map)
Saturday, 8:30 AM
Start Date: July 4
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Sept 5

Register

While in the midst of the Corona Virus we are offering classes to our Little Tots families virutally. These classes will be 15-25 minutes long and offered five - six times a week. Please join our private Facebook group so you can access the zoom meeting passes.

Upcoming Meetings
07/04/20    8:30 AM Saturday 07/04/20 8:30 AM
07/11/20    8:30 AM Saturday 07/11/20 8:30 AM
07/18/20    8:30 AM Saturday 07/18/20 8:30 AM
07/25/20    8:30 AM Saturday 07/25/20 8:30 AM
08/01/20    8:30 AM Saturday 08/01/20 8:30 AM
08/08/20    8:30 AM Saturday 08/08/20 8:30 AM
08/15/20    8:30 AM Saturday 08/15/20 8:30 AM
08/22/20    8:30 AM Saturday 08/22/20 8:30 AM
08/29/20    8:30 AM Saturday 08/29/20 8:30 AM
09/05/20    8:30 AM Saturday 09/05/20 8:30 AM