Online Music Together® Learning

Jenna Stein
Your Home (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
Start Date: Oct 5
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Dec 7

Register

While in the midst of the Corona Virus we are offering classes to our Little Tots families virutally. These classes will be 15-25 minutes long and offered five - six times a week. Please join our private Facebook group so you can access the zoom meeting passes.

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/05/20 9:30 AM
10/12/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/12/20 9:30 AM
10/19/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/19/20 9:30 AM
10/26/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/26/20 9:30 AM
11/02/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/02/20 9:30 AM
11/09/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/09/20 9:30 AM
11/16/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/16/20 9:30 AM
11/23/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/23/20 9:30 AM
11/30/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/30/20 9:30 AM
12/07/20    9:30 AM Monday 12/07/20 9:30 AM