Online Music Together® Learning

Teresa Smith
Your Home (location map)
Wednesday, 9:00 AM
Start Date: Oct 7
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Dec 9

Register

While in the midst of the Corona Virus we are offering classes to our Little Tots families virutally. These classes will be 15-25 minutes long and offered five - six times a week. Please join our private Facebook group so you can access the zoom meeting passes.

Upcoming Meetings
10/07/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 9:00 AM
10/14/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 9:00 AM
10/21/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 9:00 AM
10/28/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 9:00 AM
11/04/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 9:00 AM
11/11/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 9:00 AM
11/18/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 9:00 AM
11/25/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/25/20 9:00 AM
12/02/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/02/20 9:00 AM
12/09/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/09/20 9:00 AM