Rhythm Kids Outdoors/Online

Teresa Smith
Your Home (location map)
Wednesday, 2:00 PM
Start Date: Oct 7
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Dec 9

Register

Rhythm Kids was created and developed by musician, composer and percussionist, Tom Foote with more than ten years of in-class research with children of all ages. Tom noticed that many children stop taking music classes between the ages of 4-8 because they aged out of "Mommy & Me" classes and they weren't quite ready for private instruction. Rhythm Kids is designed to help children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives in a way that would keep children engaged, and actively participating in music, for as long as possible.

Upcoming Meetings
10/07/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 2:00 PM
10/14/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 2:00 PM
10/21/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 2:00 PM
10/28/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 2:00 PM
11/04/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 2:00 PM
11/11/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 2:00 PM
11/18/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 2:00 PM
11/25/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 2:00 PM
12/02/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 2:00 PM
12/09/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 2:00 PM