Online Music Together® Learning

Teresa Smith
Your Home (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM
Start Date: Oct 7
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Dec 9

Register

While in the midst of the Corona Virus we are offering classes to our Little Tots families virutally. These classes will be 15-25 minutes long and offered five - six times a week. Please join our private Facebook group so you can access the zoom meeting passes.

Upcoming Meetings
10/07/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 6:00 PM
10/14/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 6:00 PM
10/21/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:00 PM
10/28/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:00 PM
11/04/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:00 PM
11/11/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:00 PM
11/18/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:00 PM
11/25/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 6:00 PM
12/02/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:00 PM
12/09/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 6:00 PM