Scholarship

All teachers
Your Home (location map)
Mon - Sat, TBA
Start Date: Oct 5
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Dec 12

We would like to take care of those in our community who are not abe to take a Little Tots Music Together class during this difficult time. If you would like to purchase a full or partial onine class opportunity for someone in need, please make a donation. Classes are $100 and 100% of the schoarship money recieved will be donated to Loudoun Hunger Relief. 

Please send family nominations to teresa@littletotsmusictogether.com

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    TBA Monday 10/05/20 TBA
10/06/20    TBA Tuesday 10/06/20 TBA
10/07/20    TBA Wednesday 10/07/20 TBA
10/08/20    TBA Thursday 10/08/20 TBA
10/09/20    TBA Friday 10/09/20 TBA
10/10/20    TBA Saturday 10/10/20 TBA
10/12/20    TBA Monday 10/12/20 TBA
10/13/20    TBA Tuesday 10/13/20 TBA
10/14/20    TBA Wednesday 10/14/20 TBA
10/15/20    TBA Thursday 10/15/20 TBA
10/16/20    TBA Friday 10/16/20 TBA
10/17/20    TBA Saturday 10/17/20 TBA
10/19/20    TBA Monday 10/19/20 TBA
10/20/20    TBA Tuesday 10/20/20 TBA
10/21/20    TBA Wednesday 10/21/20 TBA
10/22/20    TBA Thursday 10/22/20 TBA
10/23/20    TBA Friday 10/23/20 TBA
10/24/20    TBA Saturday 10/24/20 TBA
10/26/20    TBA Monday 10/26/20 TBA
10/27/20    TBA Tuesday 10/27/20 TBA